Official Street Radio Spotlight: Yo Gotti Cocaine Muzik Mixtapes x I Told U So (Mixtape)

I figured with the release of CM6 and at the urging of my homie I would revisit the Cocaine Muzik tapes.  Umm…let’s see I had planned to started checking for Yo Gotti after he absolutely killed his verse on Showing Out off the last Clipse album Til The Casket Drops, but I never got around to it. Shortly, after that Cocaine Muzik 4 dropped and I, of course, had to check that out though.  My expectations were probably a bit too high based on how much I liked Showing Out, and as a result I didn’t like that tape as much as I thought I would.  However, I still ended up throwing Showing Out and I Wanna Fuck on my first mixtape Who The Fuck Is Doc Holliday? I had hoped to dig through the rest of his collection when for 4.5 came out, but once again life got in the way.  Finally, with the release of CM6 my heart is open again.  I’m still not really sure how I feel about Yo Gotti and he seems to be rather polarizing, but I figure i’ll determine whether I like him for myself by actually listening to the music.  Wow!!!  What a foreign notion!!!!  So here’s the whole Cocaine Muzik collection along with I Told U So which seems to be one of Yo Gotti’s most popular mixtapes.  Tracklisting and link below for the first Cocaine Muzik and links to the others.

1. DJ Smallz Intro
2. Talk To ‘Em
3. Umma Do Me
4. Like To Shine
5. Pure Cocaine feat. Gucci Mane & Young Cash
6. Product Of The Streets
7. My Niggaz
8. Aww Man feat. Juelz Santana
9. Keep It On The Low
10. Hoody
11. Nite Life
12. We Gangsta feat. Birdman & All-Star
13. Back In The Hood
14. Hello
15. Keep It Gangsta feat. Boosie & Webbie
16. Let’s Vibe feat. Pleasure P
17. Givin’ Up
18. Real Talk
19. Walkin’ In Memphis
20. What It Is feat. Bohagon

Download: Cocaine Muzik (Mixtape) [Livemixtapes] | Doc Link

Download: Cocaine Muzik 2 (Mixtape) [Datpiff] | Doc Link

Download: Cocaine Muzik 3 (Mixtape) [Livemixtapes] | Doc Link

Download: Cocaine Muzik 4 (Mixtape) [Livemixtapes] | Doc Link

Download: Cocaine Muzik 4.5 (Mixtape) [Livemixtapes] | Doc Link

Download: CM5 (White Friday) (Mixtape) [Livemixtapes] | Doc Link

Download: CM6: Gangsta Of The Year (Mixtape) [Datpiff] | Doc Link

Download: I Told U So (Mixtape) [Datpiff] | Doc Link

Leave a Reply